Green October Event: Fashion Award Nominees!

Fashion Brand CEO of the year

  1. DeolaSagoe
  2. Lanre Da -Silva Ajayi
  3. Mai Atafo
  4. TojuFoyeh
  5. ToyinLawani
  6. April By Kumbi


Fashion Entreprenurof the year

  1. Yomi Casual
  2. ToyinLawani
  3. H.O.P.E Fashion
  4. Havilah Clothing


Fashion Designer of the year


  1. Hudayya
  2. Kathy Anthony
  3. Trish.O. Couture
  4. Rikaotobyme
  5. NHN Couture



Fashion Stylist of the year

  1. Angelic Touch
  2. Juon Gerald
  3. Style Infidel
  4. Msmodish
  5. Moashy Styling
  6. Lapearl NYC


Fashion Influencer of the year

  1. OtiniEnefola
  2. AderonkeEnoabasi
  3. Ella Mo
  4. Kelechik
  5. Chicamastyle
  6. Princess Isioma


Creative Fast Rising Fashion Designer of the year


  1. Nouva Couture
  2. Vicky Heldan
  3. Sammielle Couture
  4. House of Keina
  5. House of Kosagh
  6. Aries Couture


Most Fashionable Female celebrity of the year


  1. Toni Tones
  2. Toyin Abraham
  3. EbubeNwagbo
  4. Somkele Idhalama
  5. Rukky Sanda
  6. Nkiru Umeh


Most Fashionable Male celebrity of the year

  1. Chris Okagbue
  2. AlexxEkubo
  3. GbenroAjibade
  4. Blossom Chukwujekwu
  5. WoleOjo
  6. Ebuka Obi Uchendu



Plus Size Fashion Designer of the year

  1. Tosfa
  2. Assian
  3. Mabello Clothier
  4. JpKouture
  5. Makioba


Plus Size Pace Setter of the year

  1. Mabello Clothier
  2. Assian
  4. Tosfa
  5. Makioba


Fashion Icon of the year

  1. Lanre Da -Silva Ajayi
  2. ToyinLawani
  3. ZiziCardow
  4. Ejiro Amos Tafiri
  5. DeolaSagoe


Most Versatile Fashion Designer of the year


  1. Nouva Couture
  2. Tiwa The Tailor
  3. WangerAyu
  4. Moofa Designs
  5. Princess K.Oghene


Enterprising Fashion Designer of the year

  1. Princess K.Oghene
  2. Penon Paul
  3. Sammielle Couture
  4. House of Boriah
  5. Mmakamb a


Outstanding Fashion Entrepreneur of the year


  1. Jennifer Alegieuno
  2. VeraNora Couture
  3. Belois Couture
  4. Surahbawa Couture


Beauty Entrepreneur of the year


  1. Vugo24
  2. Wanneka
  3. Haires Hair Gallery
  4. Adolshair
  5. BM Pro



MUA of the year


  1. Mamza Beauty
  2. JojosTRouch
  3. Bibyonce
  4. Jide Of St. Ola
  5. Z.A Makeovers
  6. Oshewa Beauty



Entrepreneur of the year

  1. YemiDisuof Four23 Photography
  2. BosolaIjalana of M12 Photography
  3. Felix Crown
  4. Eljargo COUTURE


Graphic Artist of the year

  1. NdubisiIke of Benzik Media
  2. Meta Media Designs
  3. Ndukuba Klaus Oge of Klausgraphics
No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

About La Mode Magazine

La Mode is a leading monthly fashion and lifestyle magazine that covers series of interesting topics, including fashion, beauty, entertainment, wellness, culture, living, and runway. Based in Lagos State, Nigeria. It began as a quarterly magazine in 2011, before becoming a monthly magazine in 2015.The magazine is founded by Mrs. Sandra Odige. La Mode is both a digital and print monthly publication, a distinct brand known for its innovative and creative initiatives also for its style of publishing. There are over 70 editions of La Mode Magazine,. La Mode Magazine covers features top notable personalities and celebrities of all works of life .

La Mode Magazine has the following main objectives amongst others;

To promote top notch fashion and lifestyle

To provide informative and quality content

Develop and encourage entrepreneurial skills

A medium for up to date information on fashion and lifestyle.

Encourage humanitarian works

La Mode Magazine is committed to cover the fashion, lifestyle and entertainment in Nigeria objectively and responsibly.

Contact us ;
Instagram/Twitter: @lamodemag

La Mode Magazine