Grammy-winning American music star Usher has revealed the star-studded lineup for his upcoming album titled ‘Coming Home,’ scheduled for release on February 9, 2024. Among the featured artists are Nigerian Grammy-winner Burna Boy and prolific producer-artist Pheelz.

The album, consisting of 20 tracks, boasts a diverse array of collaborations, including Latto, 21 Savage, Summer Walker, H.E.R., The Dream, and Jung Kook. Usher, known for his impactful contributions to the music industry, will drop the album after headlining the halftime show at the 2024 Super Bowl.

Burna Boy’s inclusion in the project follows his ongoing series of international collaborations, with his recent feature on 21 Savage’s album ‘American Dream’ being a notable example.

Pheelz, the acclaimed Nigerian producer and artist, has been riding a wave of success since the release of his hit single ‘Finesse.’ His popularity reached new heights with a performance on the red carpet at the 2023 BET Awards, and he collaborated with American rapper French Montana on a remix of ‘Finesse.’

Comments are closed.

Pin It